A New Era in
B2B Marketing

Our Purpose

We want to lead people through any obstacles, so that they realize their visions and achieve their greatest business goals.

FEATURED
La Presse Article

“I’m very proud of this big year.”

With good reason. Since March, François Bernier’s staff has grown by 250% – a more dramatic way of saying that the company has gone from two to seven employees, including himself…

Read the article (French)

For an Endless Growth

Creation and Management of Your Strategy

Collaborate with the Horizon B2B team and let us lead you to unprecedented growth.

See more

The Art of Mastering LinkedIn

We will show you how to optimize your presence on LinkedIn and develop a communication strategy to position yourself as a LEADER in your industry so that you can have an UNSTOPPABLE growth.

See more

Tips an Tricks

Come and watch our videos on tips and tricks

See more

Claude Olivier Girard

CEO, Losange Finance

“Vincent and the Horizon B2B team were a strategic asset to ensure the sustainability of my business during the first months of COVID-19.

I had to completely shift my business development via LinkedIn, and Vincent’s services proved to be very well-structured, turnkey, and ESPECIALLY effective. At times, I even had to refuse to meet qualified prospects because of lack of time: I had more than 25-30 meetings per week.

If you want to stay in your comfort zone and grow your business the old-fashioned way with traditional methods, NEVER get in touch with Vincent because you will be shocked.”

Marine Vincent

Marine Vincent Professional Coach

François is an excellent LinkedIn strategist and coach. Thanks to the strategy we put in place, I have significantly increased my network and visibility on LinkedIn. Obviously, this has resulted in more clients for my services. I would recommend François to anyone who wants to shine on LinkedIn.

Rock Bérard

Rock Bérard Management and HR Coach

Working with Vincent and his team members is a charm. For an online trainer in Human Resources and Management like myself, Vincent’s contribution has been phenomenal in significantly increasing both my visibility on LinkedIn and my number of contacts. Other direct positive effects: increasing my private FB group membership and eventually my sales! I recommend Vincent’s services, if you are self-employed and don’t know where to start or how to optimize your LinkedIn experience. 5 stars.

Jonathan Scarfo

President, Mon Vendeur Personnel

You approached me through LinkedIn, I felt that you were different from others and I liked your approach. I thought it might be worthwhile to go listen to your advice. I did really well! I learned a lot and I am already getting results from this training. Great job!

The Ultimate LinkedIn Guide

Optimizing Your LinkedIn Profile in 2021

LinkedIn is a powerful platform for networking in person and virtually. However, to make the best of it, you need a strong profile, an engaged network, and a structure to create lasting business relationships with key players in your industry.

  • Boldness.
  • Innovation.
  • Creativity.
  • Knowledge.
Explore

Une nouvelle ère en Marketing B2B

Notre raison d’être

Nous désirons mener les gens à traverser n’importe quels obstacles, afin qu’ils réalisent leurs visions et atteignent leurs plus grands objectifs d’affaires.

Apparition
dans La Presse+

« Je suis très fier de cette grosse année. »

À raison. Depuis mars, les effectifs de François Bernier se sont accrus de 250 % – une manière plus spectaculaire de dire que l’entreprise est passée de deux à sept employés, lui compris…

Lire la suite

Pour une croissance inarrêtable

Création et gestion de la stratégie

Collabore avec l’équipe d’Horizon B2B et laisse-nous ainsi t’amener vers une croissance innarêtable.

en savoir +

L'Art de maîtriser LinkedIn

Nous allons te montrer comment optimiser ta présence sur LinkedIn et développer une stratégie de communication afin de te positionner comme LEADER dans ton industrie pour que tu aies une croissance INARRÊTABLE.

en savoir +

Les larges conseils

Viens voir nos capsules vidéo

en savoir +

Claude Olivier Girard

CEO, Losange Finance

« Vincent et l’équipe de feu d’Horizon B2B ont été un atout stratégique pour assurer la pérennité de mon entreprise durant les premiers mois de COVID19.

J’ai dû faire un virage complet de développement des affaires via LinkedIn et les services de Vincent se sont avérés très bien structurés, clé en main, et SURTOUT très efficaces. Par moment, j’ai dû même refuser de rencontrer des prospects qualifiés par manque de temps: j’avais plus de 25-30 rencontres par semaine.

Si vous voulez rester dans votre confort et développer votre entreprise à l’ancienne avec les méthodes traditionnelles, ne contactez JAMAIS Vincent car vous allez vivre un choc. »

Marine Vincent

Marine Vincent Coaching Professionnel

« François est un excellent stratège et coach LinkedIn. Grâce à la stratégie que nous avons mise en place, j’ai considérablement augmenté mon réseau et ma visibilité sur LinkedIn. Bien évidemment, cela a entraîné plus de clients pour mes services. Je recommande de faire appel à François pour toute personne qui souhaite rayonner sur LinkedIn. »

Rock Bérard

Rock Bérard Coach en Management & RH

« Travailler avec Vincent et les membres de son équipe est un charme. Pour un formateur en ligne en Gestion des Ressources humaines et Management comme moi, la contribution de Vincent a été phénoménale afin d’augmenter significativement ma visibilité sur LinkedIn et mon nombre de relations. Autres effets positifs directs: augmenter le membership de mon Groupe privé FB et éventuellement mes ventes ! Je vous recommande les services de Vincent si vous êtes travailleurs autonomes et ne savez pas par où commencer et comment optimiser votre expérience LinkedIn. 5 étoiles. »

Jonathan Scarfo

Président, Mon Vendeur Personnel

« Vous m’avez approché par LinkedIn, j’ai senti que vous étiez différents des autres et j’ai aimé votre approche. Je me suis dit que ça vaudrait peut-être la peine d’aller écouter vos conseils. J’ai vraiment très bien fait! J’ai appris beaucoup et déjà j’obtiens des résultats suite à cette formation. Beau travail! »

Le Guide Ultime

Pour optimiser ton profil LinkedIn en 2021

LinkedIn est une plateforme puissante pour le réseautage en personne et virtuel. Cependant, pour l’exploiter pleinement, tu as besoin d’un profil solide, d’un réseau engagé et d’une structure pour créer des relations d’affaires durables avec les joueurs clés de ton industrie

  • Audace.
  • Innovation.
  • Créativité.
  • Savoir-faire.
Explore