Creation and
Management of Your Strategy

Why LinkedIn?

LinkedIn is the world’s largest B2B social network on the planet. According to LinkedIn, more than 756 million members participate in the platform experience. This is a unique networking opportunity for entrepreneurs!

Using LinkedIn to network allows you to meet the people behind the companies before sales even cross your mind. It also creates powerful and lasting relationships.

Join us on this adventure.

“We strongly believe that when you build relationships with key players in your industry and become a reference in your field, no obstacle can stop you. With LinkedIn, it’s possible.”

Step 01

The birth of the king

Creating your personal branding. Would you go to a company trade show in your pajamas? No… Then why isn’t your LinkedIn profile optimized? Your story and purpose deserve to impress your network. If they have interest in you, they’re going to be have interest in your company.

Step 02

Build your territory

Create business relationships. Get ready to make business connections that will change the path of your business. There are no more barriers between you and your ideal target. Want to challenge us to meet Elon Musk? We’ll take any assignment.

Step 03

You are the king of your kingdom

Here, you’ll shine in front of your community. Through an impactful content strategy, your LinkedIn network will perceive you as THE reference in your industry. You will inspire your market with your story.

Step 04

Create an alliance with an experienced fighter

Making you unique is our goal…

Step 05

Conquering new territories

Now your entire team is reaching out to different markets. With our innovative B2B development strategies, in addition to our relationship and culture-based recruiting, nothing will stop you. This is where eternal growth begins.

Collaborate with the Horizon B2B team
and let us lead you to
unprecedented growth.

Laurent Elkaim

Founder, Drako Media Group

The set up of the campaign went without any problems. I would also like to emphasize François’ professionalism. He understands his clients’ issues very quickly, his reaction time to requests for change is very fast and finally, it is a pleasure to work with him! Moreover, several leads allowed us to close some sales less than a month after the beginning of our campaign.

Rock Bérard

Rock Bérard Management and HR Coach

Working with Vincent and his team members is a charm. For an online trainer in Human Resources and Management like myself, Vincent’s contribution has been phenomenal in significantly increasing both my visibility on LinkedIn and my number of contacts. Other direct positive effects: increasing my private FB group membership and eventually my sales! I recommend Vincent’s services, if you are self-employed and don’t know where to start or how to optimize your LinkedIn experience. 5 stars.

Maxime Beaudoin

President, KC&C

François is a real LinkedIn expert. He understands B2B issues very well. Together, we perfected a strategy that allowed us to develop a series of strategic partnerships. What I liked best was his iterative and measurable approach. It allowed us to adjust our message and learn more about our market. I highly recommend him.

Claude Olivier Girard

CEO, Losange Finance

“Vincent and the Horizon B2B team were a strategic asset to ensure the sustainability of my business during the first months of COVID-19.

I had to completely shift my business development via LinkedIn, and Vincent’s services proved to be very well-structured, turnkey, and ESPECIALLY effective. At times, I even had to refuse to meet qualified prospects because of lack of time: I had more than 25-30 meetings per week.

If you want to stay in your comfort zone and grow your business the old-fashioned way with traditional methods, NEVER get in touch with Vincent because you will be shocked.”

The Ultimate LinkedIn Guide

Optimizing Your LinkedIn Profile in 2021

LinkedIn is a powerful platform for networking in person and virtually. However, to make the best of it, you need a strong profile, an engaged network, and a structure to create lasting business relationships with key players in your industry.

Création et
Gestion de la stratégie

Pourquoi LinkedIn

LinkedIn est le réseau social B2B le plus largement utilisé sur la planète. Selon LinkedIn, plus de 756 millions de membres participent à l’expérience de la plateforme. C’est une opportunité de réseautage inusitée pour les entrepreneurs, une opportunité se transformant en leads avec le temps. Utiliser LinkedIn pour le réseautage et la recherche de leads relève du social selling, soit de rencontrer les prospects avant de vendre.

Collabore avec l’équipe d’Horizon B2B et laisse-nous ainsi t’amener vers une croissance innarêtable.

“On croit fortement que lorsque tu bâtis des relations avec les joueurs clés de ton industrie et que tu deviens une référence dans ton domaine, aucun obstacle ne peut t’arrêter. Avec LinkedIn, c’est possible.”

Étape 01

La naissance du Roi

Création de ton branding personnel. Irais-tu à un salon d’entreprise en pyjama? Non… Alors pourquoi ton profil LinkedIn n’est pas optimisé? Ton histoire et ta raison d’être mérite d’impressionner ton réseau. Si on s’intéresse à toi, on va s’intéresser à ton entreprise.

Étape 02

Bâtis ton territoire

Création des relations d’affaires. Prépare toi à faire des rencontres d’affaires qui changeront le chemin de ton entreprise. Plus aucune barrière ne te sépare de ta cible idéale. Tu veux nous mettre au défi de rencontrer Elon Musk? On accepte toutes les missions.

Étape 03

Tu es le Roi de ton Royaume

Ici, tu vas rayonner face à ta communauté. Par une stratégie de contenu d’impact, ton réseau LinkedIn te percevras comme LA référence de ton industrie. Tu inspireras ton marché par ton histoire.

Étape 04

Alliance avec un combattant d’expérience

Te rendre unique est notre objectif ici. Et puisque que chaque individu est tout aussi unique que toi, chacune de tes interactions seront adaptées pour bâtir une réelle connexion naturelle, engageante et familière.

Étape 05

Conquis de nouveaux territoires

Maintenant, tout ton équipe rayonnera sous différents marchés. Avec nos stratégies innovatrices en développement B2B, en plus de notre recrutement basé sur le relationnel et la culture, plus rien ne t’arrêtera. C’est ici que débute ta croissance éternelle

On t'amène à changer la "game"
de ton industrie

Laurent Elkaim

Fondateur/ Drako media group

La mise en place de la campagne s’est déroulée sans aucun problème. Je voudrais également souligner le professionnalisme de François. Il comprend très rapidement les enjeux de ses clients, son temps de réaction face à des demandes de changement est très rapide et finalement on a plaisir à travailler avec lui! De plus, plusieurs leads nous ont permis de fermer quelques ventes moins d’un mois après le début de notre campagne.

Rock Bérard

Rock Bérard Coach en Management & RH

Travailler avec Vincent et les membres de son équipe est un charme. Pour un formateur en ligne en Gestion des Ressources humaines et Management comme moi, la contribution de Vincent a été phénoménale afin d’augmenter significativement ma visibilité sur LinkedIn et mon nombre de relations. Autres effets positifs directs: augmenter le membership de mon Groupe privé FB et éventuellement mes ventes ! Je vous recommande les services de Vincent si vous êtes travailleurs autonomes et ne savez pas par où commencer et comment optimiser votre expérience LinkedIn. 5 étoiles.

Maxime Beaudoin

Président, KC&C

François est un vrai expert LinkedIn. Il comprend très bien les enjeux du B2B. Ensemble, nous avons perfectionné une stratégie qui nous a permis de développer une série de partenariats stratégiques. Ce que j’ai préféré, c’est son approche itérative et mesurable. Ça nous a permis d’ajuster notre message et d’en apprendre plus sur notre marché. Je recommande fortement.

Claude Olivier Girard

CEO, Losange Finance

“Vincent et l’équipe de feu d’Horizon B2B ont été un atout stratégique pour assurer la pérennité de mon entreprise durant les premiers mois de COVID19.

J’ai dû faire un virage complet de développement des affaires via LinkedIn et les services de Vincent se sont avérés très bien structurés, clé en main, et SURTOUT très efficaces. Par moment, j’ai dû même refuser de rencontrer des prospects qualifiés par manque de temps: j’avais plus de 25-30 rencontres par semaine.

Si vous voulez rester dans votre confort et développer votre entreprise à l’ancienne avec les méthodes traditionnelles, ne contactez JAMAIS Vincent car vous allez vivre un choc.”

Le Guide Ultime

Pour optimiser ton profil LinkedIn en 2021

LinkedIn est une plateforme puissante pour le réseautage en personne et virtuel. Cependant, pour l’exploiter pleinement, tu as besoin d’un profil solide, d’un réseau engagé et d’une structure pour créer des relations d’affaires durables avec les joueurs clés de ton industrie